Perfect for fans of Apple, iStyle is the Middle East's biggest seller for all Apple products. From Mac books to ipods, the Apple-certified team are on hand to advise customers with the perfect choice suited to their lifestyles, for business or personal use. Demonstrations and events regularly take place, updating fans on the latest technology available.

reviews

Gift Ideas For the Boys

This is one for the die-hard Apple fans, Istyle is the Middle East's biggest seller of Apple products, everything from Mac Books, ipods and accessories are available. Read more

made_in_city
December 2012