Istyle

Istyle

Perfect for fans of Apple, iStyle is the Middle East's biggest seller for all Apple products. From Mac books to ipods, the Apple-certified team are on hand to advise customers with the perfect choice suited to their lifestyles, for business or personal use. Demonstrations and events regularly take place, updating fans on the latest technology available.


Annual closing
Sunday-Wednesday 10am-10pm
Thursday-Saturday 10am-midnight

Location
Istyle Dubai Mall, Ground Floor, 113444 - Dubai Voir sur Google Maps
Contact
Post your Reviews
80 remaining
500 remaining
80 remaining
80 remaining